Eagles football team
wraps up season

Back Row, from left: Coach Cody Carpenter, Cole Gamet, Ralph Cahoon, Kyle Darrow, Willy Bernstrauch, Tyler Krantz,
Andrew Meisner, Mike Stewart, Cody Daenzer, Daniel Weisner, Josh Peterson, Coach Cliff Hawkins and Coach Jeremy Stevenson
Middle Row: David Whipple, Chris Esparza, Chris Anthony, Levi Kelly, Matt Kyle, Cody Rowe, Cody Thompson, Andy Matthews.
Front Row: Eric Rose, Bruce Davis, Beau Maciag, Joel Cahoon. Not pictured: Lane Anderson

November 2, 2000
Seeley Swan Pathfinder
Seeley Lake, Montana

Eagles Finish Season

by Peggy Cahoon

Congratulations to the Seeley Lake Eagles football team on a great season. We would like to give a special thanks to the coaches Jeremy Stevenson, Cody Carpenter, and Cliff Hawkins, for the time and effort they volunteered to the boys. The Eagles finished their season with a round robin tournament at Hamilton last Saturday. There were six teams playing 11 man football. Seeley was awarded the Sportsmanship Trophy by the coaches and referees and invited to return again next year. We are proud of the boys and the great job they did this year.